Full Moon!!!


I guess I was in Love all along, just that I didn’t realize it!

The first time i saw her, I was in LOVE with her hair and as time passed I started loving her eyes, her smile, her talk and her touch too (though it was just a hand shake)
Then we started “chatting”, more like testing the waters, coz I never was keen on a relationship.. then she okayed a date, which I thought she wouldn’t πŸ˜›
..and the dates were on, i held her hand one day (took quite an effort though :D) then it went on.. pretty much a regular happening..

Then I told her that I missed her (which i really meant s she was outta town!) and the time I told her that I love her was the result of me being myself – late, careless, insensitive, etc., am trying to change myself ,to some extent n keep her happy, with great difficulty (believe me, its difficult)

I always thought of writing about US, but cud never, coz i cud never.. now that I am writing, thats definitely a change (though small)..

well…

One Day I realized that She too Loves me! (god (n she) knows why)
Sometimes you don’t realize, but you are in love! and I do love her and am happy that I realized it..!

P.S. Hope she like this, when she reads it…

P.P.S. To be n will be continued πŸ™‚

4 Responses to “Full Moon!!!”

  1. Lovely ! I indeed like it baby πŸ™‚

  2. is tht u… indeed lotsa changes..!!!

  3. Its a breeze that touches the insides of us,
    That makes a meaning of every impulse,
    It may be strong sometimes sometimes faint,
    Yet can sweep us off our feet straight.

    Wish you an Awesome Loving time together, always πŸ™‚

  4. babeeee… i don’t know how many times i’ve read this and every time i read this my heart is filled with love …u made me cry today baby… love you more than anything else in this world! :*

Leave a Reply

