Angry Again!!

AA

Anger!! Aaaah!!

“Enraged my mind starts to smoke, Enforce a mental overload, Angry again, angry again, angry”- Dave Mustaine; Its always nice to think of this feeling, characteristic, or whatever of a downer or a high it is… We do get angry sometimes, angry at someone, angry with ourselves, angry with the circumstances, angry with life, angry at people, and even angry at everything… its not always controllable and should say is one mind twister, come to think of it.

Just wanted to pen down some anger statements, that I would have felt or would have come up with, so here goes…

I am so angry –

I can fight the devil himself

I want to see everything and everybody burn

I wanna kill and be killed

I wanna break something

…rather break someone’s bones, pull the bone out, and shove it through that someone’s throat!!

I can cry, wail, howl and scream

I can just forget everything

That everything is blurred and inexistent

There is nothing I can do, see, feel, touch and hear

Hahahahahaha, that was relieving!! The thing about anger is that you don’t realize its downside until you lose control over it and commit a mistake, like hurting someone… well, it does help sometimes to be angry- to get things done… and yeah always is good to vent out one’s anger in some way or the other rather than penting it up inside. It does bring the twisted, screwed up, evil, devil and all that bull$#!* outside.

As Mr. Jerry Cantrell echoes – “Anger rising up inside him yet again…Devil rising up inside him yet again”

2 Responses to “Angry Again!!”

  1. That’s a heck of lotta stuff you wanna do when yer angry! Anger, the Devil’s favourite conditions? Well, knowing my own anger as well as myself, methinks even Lucifer would shiver!

  2. Anger. LOL!
    Do I know it at all?!
    When was the last time,
    I threw a fireball?
    Not as I remember,
    Not as I recollect,
    Have I lost the faith,
    Or did I just forget?

Leave a Reply

