All She Wrote

she1

U r the one with whom i can b myself..

U r the one who makes me feel nice n gud of being a woman.

N watevr bad qualities u talk abt,

i like u the way u r. 🙂

the way u treat me is increasin my love 4 u day by day.

Cant imagine spendin even a single day without u, without talking 2 u, without thinkin abt u, without seein u.

Life hs indeed become beautiful after i met u. 🙂

i guess no one hs touchd my heart like this before.

thanks 4 everything!

Thanks 4 being there 4 me!

Love u more than i love myself! :-*

3 Responses to “All She Wrote”

  1. Redrum… Redrum… Redrum…

    She wrote.

  2. WOW! Now, that feels like someone is rolling on a bed of roses.

Leave a Reply

